GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA DIRECTORATE OF MINERAL RESOURCES SHILLONG.

No.DMR/O / IS8

Dated Shillong, the 17.03., 2021.

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuant to the Office Memorandum of the Revised Guidelines for utilising Meghalaya Environment Protection and Restoration Fund (MEPRF) vide No.MG.61/2018/169 dated 20th August, 2020 and as directed by the Commissioner & Secretary, Mining & Geology Department in the meeting held on 16.03.2021, the following officers in table below are hereby nominated as Nodal Officer and Representative of the Directorate of Mineral Resources in the District Level Executing Committee (DLEC) for Meghalaya Environment Protection and Restoration Fund (MEPRF) with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI. No.	Name & Designation of Nominated Officer	Contact No.	Districts	Job Description
1	Smt. E.Nongbri, Geologist	8415858233	East Khasi Hills District, Shillong.	To assist in implementation of works relating to Restoration and other works MEPRF/ District Level Executing Committee (DLEC) and any other works that may be assigned from time to
2	Shri. S.S.D.Shira, Geologist	8729979780	West Garo Hills District, Tura.	
3	Shri.M.Syrty, Divisional Mining Officer, Jowai	9089229537	West Jaintia Hills District, Jowai.	
4	Shri. Apbor Kharkongor, Asstt. Geologist	8731835076	West Khasi Hills District, Nongstoin.	
5	Shri. R.A.Thabah, Divisional Mining Officer,Williamnagar	8794701873	East Garo Hills District, Williamnagar.	time.
6	Shri. G.R.Shullai, Geologist	9436153041	South West Khasi Hills District, Mawkyrwat.	
7	Shri.S.Lamo, Asstt. Geologist.	8794741168	East Jaintia Hills District, Khliehriat.	
8	Shri. C.D.Sangma, Geologist	8413032390	South Garo Hills, Baghmara	

 \nearrow

(David D. Sangma, MCS) Director of Mineral Resources Meghalaya:::Shillong.

Memo. No.DMR/R/3165/2020/345 - A

Dated Shillong, the 17th March, 2021.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The PS to Commissioner & Secretary, Mining & Geology Department for kind information of Commissioner & Secretary, Mining & Geology Department.
- 2. The Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Mining & Geology Department.
- 3. All Deputy Commissioners concerned.
- 4. All Officers concerned. They are hereby directed to report to concerned Deputy Commissioners immediately.
- . Web Manager, Directorate of Mineral Resources for uploading in the Department website.

Director of N Thunk.